Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Welcome to GITEX 2016


 

Welcome to the website of Smart Dubai's activities at GITEX 2016

 

 

 

We at Smart Dubai Office are working tirelessly to implement an agenda and a roadmap targeting all sectors in Dubai City towards achieving new competitive world records at the level of Dubai's readiness and advancement. This comes in fulfillment of the vision of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler Dubai, aimed at making Dubai the world's top city in all walks of life for the ultimate goal of bringing happiness to its citizens, residents and visitors as well as its vibrant business sector.

Our website dedicated to Smart Dubai's participation in GITEX Technology Week 2016 contains adequate information on Smart Dubai's pavilion, which encompasses 55 partners from government and private entities. The pavilion has been designed as a realistic model of Dubai City, which adopts technological innovation through applying the Smart Dubai Office's strategy all over the city with a view to making Dubai the happiest city on earth.

Visit us to spend delightful moments and live Smart Dubai's experience at Sheikh Saeed Hall at GITEX Technology Week 2016. Live the experience of smart life and discover more happiness opportunities in the city of happiness Dubai.

 

News Center

Smart Dubai honours sponsors and government entities participating in its pavilion in GITEX Technology Week 2016

Nov 07, 2016

The Smart Dubai Office, the government entity officially charged with facilitating Dubai's citywide smart transformation, has honoured the sponsors and government entities which participated in the 36th edition of GITEX Technology Week 2016 through its 3,800-square-metre pavilion in which the innovative electronic and smart services provided by 56 government and private entities as well as the latest smart solutions, services and apps that became a reality in Dubai were showcased to the visitors.

Smart Dubai Government signs MoU for electronic payment with Department of Finance

Oct 23, 2016

The Smart Dubai Government Establishment (SDG) and the Department of Finance (DoF) signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) on the second day of GITEX Technology Week 2016 for managing electronic payment services and relevant financial settlements. The MoU was signed by H.E. Wesam Lootah, CEO of SDG, and Jamal Hamed Al Marri, Executive Director of Central Accounts at the DoF in the presence of a number of officials from both sides

Smart Dubai launches DubaiNow, the unified service platform making city services even easier in Dubai

Oct 23, 2016

Smart Dubai has launched the online portal of DubaiNow, the unified services platform already available as a mobile app, during the third day of GITEX Technology Week 2016. The platform is the first to meet the daily needs of Dubai residents with more than 55 smart services available from 24 government and private entities in a single user experience, making city services more seamless and efficient for Dubai residents, and contributing to the vision of Smart Dubai.

View All

.

Photo Gallery

Click to view enlarge image
Gitex

  • <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li>

تخطي أوامر الشريط التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
Skip Navigation Links > خريطة الموقع

 

 

 

أهلاً بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لفعاليات "دبي الذكية " في جيتكس 2016

 

نعمل في مكتب دبي الذكية بشكل دؤوب على تنفيذ أجندة وخارطة طريق تستهدف كافة القطاعات في مدينة دبي، وصولًا لتحقيق أرقام قياسية عالمية تنافسية جديدة على مستوى جاهزية وتقدم إمارة دبي، تنفيذًا لرؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، الهادفة لجعل مدينة دبي المدينة الأولى عالمياً في مختلف مناحي الحياة، ما يحقق سعادة قاطنيها سواءً من المواطنين أو المقيمين أو قطاع الأعمال الناشط فيها أو الزوار.

ويحتوي موقعنا الإلكتروني هذا الخاص بمُشاركة "دبي الذكية" في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2016 على معلومات وافية حول جناح "دبي الذكية" الذي يضم "55"من الشركاء من الجهات الحكومية والخاصة، الذي تم تصميمه كنموذج واقعي لمدينة دبي، تلك المدينة التي تتبنى الابتكار التكنولوجي من خلال تطبيق استراتيجية مكتب دبي الذكية في مختلف أنحاء المدينة، بهدف جعل دبي المدينة الأكثر سعادة على وجه الأرض .

لذا اجعلوا لحظاتكم كلها سعادة، وتفضلوا بزيارتنا وعيشوا تجربة "دبي الذكيةْ" بقاعة الشيخ سعيد في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2016، لتعيشوا تجربة الحياة الذكية وتكتشفوا المزيد من فرص السعادة في مدينة السعادة دبي .

 

أخبار

"دبي الذكية" تكرم الرعاة والجهات الحكومية المشاركة بجناحها في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2016

Nov 07, 2016

كرّم مكتب دبي الذكية -الجهة الحكومية الموكل إليها رسمياً تسهيل عملية التحوّل الذكي في مدينة دبي بكافة قطاعاتها- الرعاة والجهات الحكومية التي شاركت في "أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2016" في دورته السادسة والثلاثين، عبر جناحها الذي امتد على مساحة 3800 متر مربع، والذي عرضت من خلاله أمام الزوار خلاصة ما أبدعته 56 جهة حكومية وخاصة من خدمات ذكية وإلكترونية، وأحدث الحلول والخدمات والتطبيقات الذكية التي أصبحت واقعاً مُعاشاً في دبي

أمل القبيسي تشيد بأهمية «جيتكس» كأبرز معارض التبادل المعرفي

Oct 24, 2016

زارت الدكتورة أمل عبد الله القبيسي، رئيس المجلس الوطني الاتحادي أمس منصة المجلس في معرض جيتكس للتقنية 2016، مشيدة بأهمية المشاركة في هذا المعرض الذي يمثل منصة عالمية وأحد أبرز معارض التبادل المعرفي بقطاع تقنية المعلومات في العالم، ويستهدف تعزيز المكانة الريادية لدولة الإمارات في مجالات التحول الرقمي والابتكار، ويتيح التفاعل المثمر لنقل المعرفة وتبادل الخبرات والمهارات العالمية والاطلاع على أحدث المنتجات والخدمات المطروحة في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

«مكتب دبي الذكية» يطرح أجندة السعادة في الإمارة خلال الحدث

Oct 24, 2016

يستعرض «مكتب دبي الذكية» خلال أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية 2016، تجارب السعادة في مدينة دبي، التي من شأنها أن تحسّن تجارب المقيمين فيها في الوقت الحالي، من خلال فرصة التعرف على أحدث التقنيات والحلول والتطبيقات، القائمة على ضرورة تحقيق السعادة لقاطني دبي.

عرض الكل

.

أرشيف الصور

Click to view enlarge image
Gitex

  • <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li> <li> </li>